Staff Profiles!!

Go down

Staff Profiles!!

Post by Claire on Mon Nov 23, 2009 3:28 pm

Staff Profiles




Hiya Im Claire!

im 28 years old and mummy to Bethany who is 4 and Emily who is 8 months. I Live in Rochester, Kent, UK with my fiance Del who ive been with for 9 years.
I love TPP, facebook and the twilight saga! and i love chatting and meeting new people!
I work part time in a clothes shop but would love to be a stay at home mum to my babies!

I Hope to meet lots of other parents on the site and hope we can all tackle the struggles or parenting together xxx




Hi there, Im Lisa, aka Loops!
I am 25, live in East Anglia, but I was raised in West Yorkshire, so I'm a loud lass with a northern accent that makes everyone here laugh :o
I am married to Wayne, we have been together just short of 9 years, and got married 2 days after Christmas in 2008. It was one of the best days of my life, but very cold!!
The 3 other best days of my life were when my little cherubs were born! We have 3 girls, Chloe, Megan and Alexia. I love them to pieces, even when they are being little monsters :p
I am a SAHM, making the most of it before Alexia goes fulltime in a few years! I am addicted to the internet, love Facebook, and here, of course :D I look forward to chatting to some new faces!







Hi, I'm Davinia (AKA Madmum34)
I'm 34 and live in Coventry. I am mum to Ben whos 4 and Isabelle who is 2. I'm expecting my 3rd child, a suprise bump very soon. I'm married to Neil and have been since 2000. We married in Las Vegas, which I would recommend to everyone
I'm a nurse and am really missing the chatter at work now.
As a family we love going camping. Just hope it's as much fun with 3 little ones charging about!!!
Davinia x x





Hi!!!! I'm Rachel aka Rach.
I'm 25 and I live in Reigate in Surrey. I am married to Dave (aka jafo on this forum) and have been since August 2009. I have 5 kids - Brendan, 8; Shannon, 7; Emma, 3; Owen, 2; and Isabelle, 18 months.
I am a SAHM and love it, but once the kids are a bit older I want to be a midwife so I will be going to Uni in a few years time to train.
I enjoy chatting to the girls on TPP, reading, films, and I love the Twilight saga.
I am really looking forward to chatting to you!




Hiya!!! My name is Lisa (aka Tinkerbell71) and I live in Cheshire with my husband of 7 years, Gary, my two boys, Oliver (5) and Joe (1) and my utterly nutterly Yorkshire terrier, Bennie.

I am a stay at home mum, a job which I thoroughly enjoy, but my ultimate job would be a forensic investigater.... maybe one day when the kids are at school eh?

Well what else to you need to know about me..... well I'm 38 (stop laughing), completely nuts, and have a weird and wonderful, dark and sarcastic sense of humour... you've been warned! affraid

Looking forward to chatting to you all on here... hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Lisa xxxx
avatar
Claire
Co - Admin
Co - Admin

Posts : 5231
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2009-07-17
Age : 36
Location : Rochester, Kent, UK

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum